Monday Aug 19

Member Login

Annual Meeting & Election

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

January 5, 2017

The membership of the Schuyler Hose Co., Inc. elected the following members to administrative positions.  Each term is for two years.

  • Vice President - Matt Derway
  • Treasurer - Whitney Colvin
  • Trustee - Edward Carr
  • Safety Committee Chair - Laurie Scheuing